Skip links

Easytrip Sponsor Fleet Transport Innovation Award for Third Year

We are proud to sponsor the Innovation Award at the recent Fleet Transport Awards 2017 for the third year in a row. Gathering the best and brightest talent working in the motoring industry today, the occasion marked the 11th annual Fleet Transport Gala Banquet, and took place at the Citywest Hotel, Dublin last month.

Easytrip recognises that supporting innovation on Ireland’s motorways is vital to improving the experience of each and every Irish road user.

This year’s winners were Limerick-based firm Tranzaura, who were selected as the winners for their state-of-the-art micro-learning solution, K.A.T.E. – Knowledge, Awareness, Training and Education.

Congratulations once again to Tranzaura from all the team at easytrip.

Pictured receiving the award on the night are (L to R): Jarlath Sweeney, Fleet Transport; John McConnell, easytrip; Mike Price and Eoin Shanahan of Tanzaura; and Marty Whelan, MC at the event.